Boat Watch Calendar

L

KEBC Boatwatch 2016

Week 01   Monday 28 Mar  -  Sunday 3 Apr Peter Flaherty
Week 02   Monday 4 Apr  -  Sunday 10 Apr Richard Benton 
Week 03   Monday 11 Apr  -  Sunday 17 Apr George Howard
Week 04   Monday 18 Apr  -  Sunday 24 Apr Graham Price 
Week 05   Monday 25 Apr -  Sunday 1 May Colin Pincombe  
Week 06   Monday 2 May  -  Sunday 8 May Peter Rendell
Week 07   Monday 9 May  -  Sunday 15 May Gerry and Maureen Miles 
Week 08  Monday 16 May  - Sunday 22 May  Josh Gardner
Week 09   Monday 23 May  -  Sunday 29 May Ernie Brazier 
Week 10  Monday 30 May  -  Sunday 5 Jun Rob Moore
Week 11   Monday 6 Jun  -  Sunday 12 Jun Colin Pincombe
Week 12   Monday 13 Jun -  Sunday 19 Jun Richard Benton 
Week 13   Monday 20 Jun  -  Sunday 26 Jun John and Rosemary Speed
Week 14   Monday 27 Jun  -  Sunday 3 Jul Josh Gardner
Week 15    Monday 4 Jul  -  Sunday 10 Jul Penny Masters 
Week 16   Monday 11 Jul  -  Sunday 17 Jul Peter Flaherty
Week 17   Monday 18 Jul  -  Sunday 24 Jul Vacant
Week 18   Monday 25 Jul  -  Sunday 31 Jul Bill Beare
Week 19   Monday 1 Aug  -  Sunday 7 Aug George Howard
Week 20   Monday 8 Aug  -  Sunday 14 Aug Rob Moore
Week 21   Monday 15 Aug  -  Sunday 21 Aug Penny Masters 
Week 22   Monday 22 Aug  -  Sunday 28 Aug Ian Drinkwater
Week 23   Monday 29 Aug - Sunday 4 Sep Alan Lidstone
Week 24   Monday 5 Sep  -  Sunday 11 Sep Graham Price 
Week 25   Monday 12 Sep  -  Sunday 18 Sep Gerry and Maureen Miles 
Week 26   Monday 19 Sep  -  Sunday 25 Sep Ernie Brazier 
Week 27   Monday 26 Sep  -  Sunday 2 Oct Ian Drinkwater
Week 28   Monday 3 Oct -  Sunday 9 Oct John and Rosemary Speed
Week 29   Monday 10 Oct  -  Sunday 16 Oct Bill Beare
Week 30   Monday 17 Oct  -  Sunday 23 Oct Alan Lidstone
Week 31 Monday 24 Oct  -  Sunday 30 Oct Peter Rendell

Monday 31 October - Winter Boatwatch commences

 Link back to BOATWATCH                           Link to BOATWATCH ESSENTIALS